Sound Mind
11 June 2006 at 5:12 pm

I was feeling very overwhelmed and depressed this morning, so I did the rational thing: picked a fight with Aaron. Aaron, being more mature than I on this particular day, said that I was picking a fight with him because I'm overwhelmed and depressed. So he cuddled in bed with me and we decided to run away to France where he would cook and I would get a goat and make cheese, but then we realized that we'd have to smuggle the dog in -- brief discussion of a Scooby Doo-style disguise occurred -- and we decided instead to run away to Canada. But then Aaron had to go to work, so we decided to put it off until tomorrow.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.