Dirty Dirty Dishes
11 May 2006 at 7:30 pm

Katie and I are currently discussing whether or not I should go back to therapy because I'm really, unnecessarily, physically angry about the roommate's dirty dishes. I won't get into the whole story, except we've asked repeatedly for them to do their dishes, or at least the communal ones like pots and cutting boards and stuff, or at least contain their dishes to one sink so we can do our dishes, and it's gotten to the point where they literally ignore us when we ask them to clean up after their fat asses.

So:

morgan: but then i would spend 3 months talking about how the reason i went to therapy was because of some dirty dishes
morgan: i'm trying to figure out if i'm taking out the stress of other stuff on the dishes, but i really think that i'm just mad about the dishes.
katie: Yeah. Sometimes it's just the dishes

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.