tmi
24 February 2006 at 7:23 pm

So, we're in San Francisco and I've been exhausted since we got in the car to drive up here. Aaron and I keep picking fights with each other and my energy, no matter what I do -- nap, drink coffee, drink water, walk around -- I'm just plain tired. We went to Santa Rosa today to meet up with Aaron's friend and I sat down and had a nice lunch by myself with two glasses of wine and went back to the car and promptly fell asleep with all the windows open, which was really nice. I keep trying to go out with friends, but even the thought of making plans is tiring. At least I finally started my period so I can check that off the list of things to do that are beyond my control.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.