Picky
22 January 2006 at 7:43 pm

I have a confession to make. As much as I like my roommates and we all get along fine and dandy, they listen. to the Worst music. It's, like, death metal screamo meets a dying antelope. The only musical talent involved in this type of music is how much damage one can do to one's vocal cords. I feel like such an old lady saying this, but it's positively unbearable. And I can't say anything about it because they listen to it, like, in their room and in their bathroom but I can still hear it and it drives me crazy. Plus, the guy's in a band and I think this is the type of music he makes. Who buys an album like this and is like, "What a catchy melody! I want this in my eardrums 24/7!"? Gah!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.