Floating in a most peculiar way
16 January 2006 at 3:33 pm

If you really need something to make you smile, put David Bowie's Changes on a record player at 45 rpms instead of 33. Alvin and the Chipmunks trying to reach Major Tom is hil-arious.

The reason I needed to smile is this: statistics makes no sense and I have a sneaking suspicion that it serves no purpose in this world. After all, 36% of statistics are made up off the top of your head and really, nobody's died from a little guesstimation.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.