Snozzle
06 January 2006 at 11:20 am

This is driving me crazy. I'm supposed to be able to look up my textbooks that I need for my classes that start on Monday, but the system won't let me. There's a nice little message that says something along the lines of, "The list should be up a week before the quarter starts. But not really since we want to screw all y'all and not give you enough time to order your books at a reasonable price off amazon or half.com." Grr!

I am now officially two hours behind schedule and I just woke up. Mmm, glorious sleep.

Also, a reminder to anyone that this may affect: you now have 25 days to get your shit out of our shed before it becomes property of the Salvation Army.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.