Getting the fuck over myself
05 November 2005 at 7:56 pm

Msg frm Sarah aka ex-roommate bitch:

"Omg how cum we / haven't hung out?"

Msg to Sarah:

"Wtf w/ teh text msg? / Call me u cunt"

It's hilarious, if you know us.

How much am I hating life right now? Enough to go to sleep at 8pm on a Saturday.

I'm feeling ... a lot of love mixed with bitterness right now. It's really just all too much. If there's one person's presence I need right now, it's Sarah's. I don't know quite how to describe our relationship at this point. I need someone at whom I can scream and shout and cuss and not make any sense at all and not have her say, "Yeah, I know," or "Mm hmm." Sometimes you need someone to nod and smile and not necessarily hear what you're saying, but right now I need a slap in the face accompanied with a "Get the fuck over yourself."

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.