Oi
27 September 2005 at 9:11 am

One of the dogs in the vicinity is left alone almost every weekday morning at 8am. It then commences barking, howling, and otherwise finding ways to wake me up. This morning, I spent an hour in bed plotting ways to sneak Benadryl into its system until I was sure that one of the other roommates would be up and making coffee. I am not a fan.

I have not a lot to look forward to right now except extreme exhaustion and stress. Have I mentioned that I don't like it here? Because I don't like it here and I hate being back in school fulltime and I'm not sure that I will ever have any days off and I'm just sick of everyone and everything.

Then again, I did just wake up after five hours of sleep and my period is due to start in a few days. Maybe that's the problem?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.