Hunger Pains
11 September 2005 at 5:06 pm

Think think think.

I have an interview tomorrow at a hotel restaurant and at a nicer restaurant that features a picture of the chef with John Travolta and Kelly Preston in the bathroom. I'm crossing my fingers for the former and putting on a cleavage-inducing bra for the latter.

We (Aaron and his mom and I) rented bikes and rode around the Santa Barbara harbor today. That turned out to be kind of boring, so we went to the zoo instead.

Now I have a gigantic headache and am begging Aaron to make the lomo saltado that he promised me last night. Mmm. Food.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.