I'm not a snob, but I play one on TV
10 September 2005 at 12:32 am

No job yet, but we had a delicious cheese plate tonight with a glass of champagne and a nice chat with the chef so it's ok.

Aaron and I keep snapping at each other, trying to up each other's levels of funk. "No, I'm more depressed." "No, I AM."

I have been keeping up with the dishes and the laundry which gives me a nice bit of satisfaction. I have a feeling that's going to get old fast.

I had a dream about Sanam and Aemon last night. Both were too sad to leave each other (irl, Sanam is in Boston and Aemon is in Taiwan and they will be separated for a few years) so they gathered at my old house, my childhood home and hung out. Then Aemon had to leave, so he got in his plane (which was right outside my house) and took off, but managed to knock the chimney off the house across the street. Man was that weird.

Shit, I need to call my brother.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.