Doo-diddley-emma
06 July 2005 at 6:25 pm

FINALLY started my period. Sometimes I think I'm crazy; it's not me, it's my ovaries. Everything makes more sense!

FINALLY got myself some wedge platforms.

FINALLY got our cigarettes in the mail.

FINALLY went grocery shopping and got more Mr. Clean magic cleaning sponge things.

And the best thing? Sanam is FINALLY back.

You know, if I were an alligator or a crocodile, I would be pretty pissed off at humans too. Whenever you see an alligator, what are you doing to it? Sitting on it, wrestling it, rubberbanding its mouth, poking its penis? I would make it a point to get rid of whatever was violating me too.

Liz, formely of Liz and Adam of Seattle, currently of Liz and Jason of Whidbey Island, cheated on her boyfriend the other night and he freaked out (understandable) and hit her (not acceptable) so our big perfect Seattle vacation may need some slight adjustments. When I told Aaron about it (since he is friends with Jason and I am friends with Liz), I think he was less concerned with the fact that a boy hit a girl and more about the fact that this may make me freak out about The Past. But I didn't! I was proud of me; I hope he noticed my lack of mood swing.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.