Rejection clarified
25 March 2005 at 11:46 am

theglitterfades0 (9:58:47 AM): oh
theglitterfades0 (9:58:48 AM): so
theglitterfades0 (9:59:00 AM): ccs was all, you suck. and i was all, you are. and they were like, whatev, go away.
theglitterfades0 (9:59:26 AM): so i left but went back that night to stuff bananas in their tailpipe
theglitterfades0 (10:00:08 AM): we passed each other on the street. i kept to myself and looked straight forward, but they shook their fist and hissed, "morgan!" in an accusatory manner.
theglitterfades0 (10:00:52 AM): i couldn't let this type of behavior fly so i followed them to their building and as they were walking down the steps, drew my hood around my face and tripped them, cackling wildly.
theglitterfades0 (10:01:31 AM): i guess they're in the hospital now with a slipped disc so i sent them some roses with a note that read, "let this be a warning. you mess with me, i slip you disc."
theglitterfades0 (10:02:17 AM): they sent me a thank you card when they got out of the hospital. It read, "We would like to thank you for your time and patience, but we regret to inform you that YOU BOTH SUCK AND BLOW."
theglitterfades0 (10:02:26 AM): and the cycle repeats.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.