Irony? Or just gross?
18 February 2005 at 6:41 pm

My Beautiful Boy,

I can't help but fall more and more in love with you everyday, and I;m as scared as I was when I first fell for you (you charming bastard). Sometimes I hate myself with you because you have such control over me - you could destroy me in an instant, and you have, but mostly you make me happier than I've been in a very long time, and you've brought me a kind of joy I've never experienced before. Sometimes I contemplated, what if this is forever? And instead of feeling scared, trapped, the idea of it is as natural as breathing. I can't imagine waking up next to anyone else, being held by anyone else, loving anyone else as much as I love you. One, five, ten years down the line, all I want is to stay as happy as I am with you. Thank you for proving everyone, including myself, wrong. Thank you for being with me, for changing with me, for showing me what true love is. Happy birthday, baby.

Love, Morgan

I found that, a letter to Aaron for his birthday two years ago, while I was looking for my vibrator. Heh.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.