Sorry
22 November 2004 at 5:23 pm

So, uh. I dunno. My body keeps threatening me with Dire Illness, but I keep thwarting its efforts with shots of echinacea.

On the hunt for a 20s-ish dress (preferably at 30s-ish prices) and went in for the kill on Saturday, but either they're cutting dresses really strangely this season or I'M FAT because nothing worked.

Hating my English teacher for calling me at work for bitching at me for leaving early last week when my entire group left at the same time because we were under the impression that class was over after a worthless group discussion (to be followed by a worthless class discussion).

The weather's been ridiculous here. Perfect blue skies, no less than 60-ish degrees. Why would anyone live anywhere but here? (Note: I'm sure there are several reasons; don't move here; you're not welcome.)

GAH, I've been trying to write this all day. Fuck it. Too busy.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.