You dumbass
10 November 2004 at 10:04 am

I made a stupid mistake. One of those mistakes that you're just like, do I laugh? cry? hide under a rock? laugh hysterically until I'm crying while hiding under a rock?

It's fixable -- everything is and don't let anyone tell you otherwise -- but it's costing me $250 on the credit card I've been dying to pay off and that I finally got under 3K.

See, what happened is this: I made flight reservations for Aaron's mum to come visit this Friday. Except I'M AN IDIOT and made the reservation for the flight leaving and departing the same day.

So, you know. Live and learn. And then get a travel agent.

three years ago today: nothing.

two years ago today: "jubilation is supposed to be inherent in situations such as these."

one year ago today: that asshole and "'and FUCK YOU'" and "Choose a Capricorn for someone steady and reliable." and "colorgenics is scary."

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.