Don't think twice, it's alright.
11 October 2004 at 9:51 pm

I decided to read some pr0n tonight. Then Katie sent me a link to some vintage engagement rings and I looked at those instead. Same effect: desperate longing, deep lonliness, other DLs I'm sure.

When Aaron and I were filling out our applications for that show there was a question that read, "Where do you think your relationship is headed?" or something. I peeked at Aaron's and he wrote, "I definitely see us getting married." I wrote something like, "Who knows? A lot can change in a few months." Hum.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.