Kachik (What is, the noise my printer's making?)
03 September 2004 at 12:29 pm

I wore white pants today. You know what that means? That means that I started my period early. If ever you are scared that you are pregnant, put in a pair of white pants and go somewhere important, like work. Your period will start the minute you walk over to the copier and you will yelp twice, once in relief, once in severe embarrassment. I hate you, ovaries.

You know, if I happened to cut myself and was bleeding as much out of that opening as I am out of my vagina I would be sent to the hospital.

Big weekend ahead, kids. Biiiiiiiiiig weekend. I may, I just may get out of the neighborhood once during the next three (three! three days off! ah ah ah!) days. I might, I just might go to the Exploratorium. I might just also go to the zoo. Ooooo! And I was invited to a party on Saturday night! I highly doubt I will go, but all I really care about is the potential to go. Fun fun fun.

This morning has been positively awful. Both printers are semi-broken, I couldn't get to the web pages I was supposed to go to and everyone's in a bad mood. Example: I answered up the phone a minute ago and the caller was greeted with the owner's voice screaming, "That's the right fucking attitude!" in a very loud and sarcastic voice that made the listener know that he did not have the right fucking attitude. The caller hesistated before saying, "Um..." and then hanging up.

Now that's the right fucking attitude.

one year ago today: "i don't do anything that requires my brain to do anything harder than "open mouth, insert pizza;" therefore, this diary is boring right now."

two years ago today: nothin.

three years ago today: "that's the kind of relationship i want where i'm in complete control and it's onagain-offagain." and "Pull up, cougar, pull up!!"

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.