smelly
28 July 2004 at 1:27 pm

I've had a few more thoughts, which have brightened up my day. Slightly.

First of all, I'm wearing my boyfriend's Calvin Klein tighty-whiteys because they're too small for him and, even though they have a little pouch where a penis should go which is kind of creepy, are really comfy.

Second, after reading her take on Andy Dick's show, I thought to myself, "It seems like Andy's just playing a more extreme version of himself." Then I thought about all his roles -- NewsRadio, that other show on ABC, his old MTV show which I LOVED, and uh, the other ones -- where it seems like it's the same thing. And I concluded that, if his roles, which kind of seem to be the same, isn't a more extreme version of himself, then he is a better actor than he's given credit. Either way, it's deliciously amusing.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.