Only YOU can stop the pimping
09 December 2003 at 10:06 pm

Today I made $50 writing a paper for someone. Tomorrow I'm making $165 for writing another paper. I think I've found my calling. Morals be damned; I needs some monay.

Yesterday, after Aaron got off work from his new job, we went to Pier 39 to see the sea lions. Suzy sells sea shells by the sea shore. Of course, we had the dog, and once we got near the surprisingly loud creatures, his tail went directly between his legs, he started shaking like a leaf, and he practically yanked off Aaron's arm trying to get away from them. It was bizarre. My dog's a pussy.

We also discovered a hidden treasure: an In-N-Out in Fisherman's Wharf! Let the chubbification begin.

Um...continue.

I spent last night having a home spa day, complete with the leg shaving (it's been a while), the face masking, the milk-honey-mixture smearing, the hair conditioning, the foot pumicing...the whole nine yards. It was very nice and I should do that more often.

My couch smells like yogurt.

one year ago today: nothin.

two years ago today: "it's just easier this way." and "i hate myself" and "i just had an entry written and i decided to delete it because really, who cares?" and "tonight, i went for a walk."

three years ago today: nothin.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.