QE
02 December 2003 at 10:47 pm

I. Love. Queer Eye for the Straight Guy. I laugh and I laugh and... then I look around to make sure no one's watching me. I want them all the live in my pocket.

My dog was playing with a year-old Great Dane that was as tall as I am and they were chasing each other and they both ran into me and they tore my $3 stockings.

Liz called tonight, and she's moving in with her dad. What's with the theme of moving back with parents? For shame.

Tomorrow is going to be a fun-filled day: to the bank to take out a cash advance on my credit card and to cash Aaron's savings bond, to Crossroads to see if a manager is in today, to my temp agency to ask them why they haven't found me a job, and then to home to nurse my hamstring, which I have just pulled. Ow.

Must pick up the boy from work now. Maybe I can snatch some food there.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.