Friendster sucks
25 November 2003 at 7:03 pm

I ate too many potstickers and now I have a tummache.

I don't have income yet, but I have a temp agency.

I tried really hard to storm out of the apartment angrily today but I couldn't find my keys so Aaron watched me as I stomped around the apartment for fifteen minutes looking for them until finally we both started laughing.

We weren't fighting, we were both just pissy.

It's kind of almost my birthday and I want a cigarette.

one year ago today: "Fast friends -- Jack and Cap't'll do that to you." and "shouldn't. no. bad!"

two years ago today: "here's how my break should have gone:" and "you should be fully aware of the following fact:"

three years ago today: nothin.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.