Angerball!!!!!
24 October 2003 at 9:05 am

Sometime within the last twenty-four hours, I had an epiphany of sorts that lessened the boulder of stress that's chillin in my tum. Unfortunately, I think that epiphany occured during a dream. I'm having an extremely difficult time this week placing things in chronological order and discerning dream memories from actual memories.

I watched Bowling for Columbine and Y Tu Mama Tambien last night. One of those films was the sexiest movie I've ever seen. The other one had a lot of holes, no definitive point but a lot of interesting pseudopoints, and images that made me cry a total of five separate times. But it was probably just the hormones. I typed "hormies" at first. I'm silly. I am also v. tired because I was up until 1a trying to get snuggly while the boy played his video games.

I start every evening with the following affirmation: "Tonight, I will clean!" I've been doing this for about two years. I have never actually succeeded. I am not a clean person. In fact, I am a downright slob. Which is why I have Aaron around as my manslave: we trade sex for housekeeping.

I almost broke down at work while I was reading this. I have my doubts on the reality behind it, but it's still a heartbreaking story.

Time to work. La la la.

one year ago today: nothin

two years ago today: "I'm going on about 15 hours of sleep for the past 3 days, which is bad considering i averaged 15 horus of sleep per night during the summer." and "so my goal for this month is to get laid. woooooo!"

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.