I am absolutely livid
06 October 2003 at 5:45 pm

All I want to say right now is, "You look just like Jack Nicholson. You have that pompous asshole smirk going on." Jerkoff.

Today is a miserable day. I'm wearing the dress I wore to Suzy's funeral. This is the first time I've worn it since then. I think it's cursed.

Bloody miserable day.

one year ago today: "I mention how I save all that friendly energy for work and fuck everyone else because THEY aren't paying me to be happy."

two years ago today: "then, one girl shouts, "I SWEAR, I HAVE A RASH ON MY BOOB! SOMEONE HAS TO SEE THE RASH ON MY BOOB! WHO'S NOT SHOWERING! JULIE, COME SEE THE RASH ON MY BOOB!"" and "nothing's wrong, it's just that nothing's right" and "everyone NOTICES, it's just that no one SEES."

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.