Busy
22 September 2003 at 1:05 pm

Why, why are we so busy today? Urg.

Well, I wrote that at 1:05p and haven't had a chance to get back to this screen until 2:51p. Goodness gracious.

We've finally started work on the script I alluded to oh-so-long ago. It's Liz, Jon, and I: the artist, the musician, and the writer. I still don't know what it's about, just that it has to be done by December 1 and that I get $100 just for helping and a percentage of the profits if it sells.

Well. I can dream.

We started watching The Sword and the Stone last night, to get me in the mood for the script per Jon's suggestion, and I have got to update my Disney DVD collection. Rathre: I have got to start my Disney DVD collection. Trivia: my favorite Disney movie is Robin Hood, followed closely by Lady and the Tramp. Sigh. Childhood.

Aaron's making lasagna tonight, so the belly will not be decreasing any time soon, especially since my fallopian tubes are at their most swollen right now. Oi, the agony of femmehood.

one year ago today: "tonight is hereby declared "sanam says i should not suck or believe myself to suck in any way, shape or form" night."

two years ago today: "i could see myself being friends with him, except for me extreme fear of all that is male." and "damn the man." and "i think the time has come for me to go read calvin and hobbes in the lounge." (UGH MAKE THE COLLEGE YEAR GO AWAY)

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.