on the other side
14 August 2003 at 9:53 am

i was at the fucking hospital until fucking 11 last night and now aaron has to have fucking surgery and then i was fucking late for work this morning because we were up late fucking dealing with this shit.

but i found out that i could claim him on my insurance. it's not required to be married to have joint insurance with my company, because they're all about the same-sex unions. which is cool.

i had a dream yesterday that i was late for work, so i jumped on my moped and started scooting onto the ballard bridge, until i realized that i had forgotten to put on a shirt. knowing i couldn't very well go to work like this, i popped into some boutique. while shopping (topless, mind you), my dad calls, and i'm trying to get him off the phone because i'm late for work and i haven't found an appropriate shirt yet. then i woke up and had to go to work at fucking 2pm because i volunteered to work overtime because my money simply will not stay in my savings account where it belongs. silly money; tricks are for kids!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.