closin time
12 August 2003 at 5:51 pm

SUPERCUNT. WILL NOT. STOP FARTING. EW.

so, tomorrow is chock full of ooey goodness: 9am will find me at seattle's favorite hang-out for suckers and fuckers: the courthouse, where i will throw myself at the mercy of the court in order to get rid of a nasty $44 parking fine. aaron and i are heading straight to the hospital to schedule surgery for a certain cyst on his spine that just won't go away and to make sure his third degree burns are healing alright and to see if he can score some more percoset. and i begged and pleaded with my manager to give me overtime, because i'm a silly, and he complied, so i'll be slaving away from 2-6:30, after which i will most certainly crash the very second i throw my body upon my spider-infested bed.

oh, i am living the goddamn life.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.