billowing
01 August 2003 at 8:56 am

after work yesterday, i went and cancelled my gym membership and called to inquire about a new one at the olympic athletic club, but they were too busy, those bastards. i popped by liz's work to see What Was Up, and everything was down, so i went home to pick up the dog and my cell and went to golden gardens so the dog would get good and tired. i read a cosmo i'd bought to read during my lunch break, and it was the most ridiculous thing. i haven't read any magazines aside from bust and jane for the better part of a year, and now i know why. every fucking issue is the same! how much better can one's orgasms get? how many more secret pleasure points can men have? answer me that, and you get a cookie.

mmm. cookie.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.