could it be...?
18 July 2003 at 4:25 pm

i'm so close to the weekend, i can taste it, and it tastes like an old navy shopping spree with a side of chocolate chip cookie dough milkshakes. i am nothing if not decadent.

i was late to work AGAIN. i said my battery died, which is kind of true, except not really at all. i'm so silly.

i get to do all my laundry and pack up all my clothes tonight. if we can get all my shit moved over to aaron's this weekend, i will be Successful and Diligent and i will reward myself with...um...something fun. like an old navy shopping spree! woo hoo!

i used to be a tomboy and i would wear my brother's handmedowns. then i was a little prep. i had a few years of girly girl in me before i turned goth and then i took a wrong turn somewhere and ended up punk. and now, i think maybe i'm just me.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.