baby i'm the lucky one
08 July 2003 at 9:57 am

i'm feeling the end-of-the-laundry-cycle today.

we destroyed the pinata at a park in the u-district right around 10pm last night. fun was had by all, i'm sure. if you're big on swinging (the kosher kind), you must hook up this park (which is right around 62nd and the ave). it's like childhood all over again.

i, of course, was depressed as all hell. it was one of those nights that ends with me thinking, "i could go home and kill myself right now." there's a void where there should be happiness. i keep trying to distract myself with new adventures, like, uh, oh i'm moving to san francisco now and then i'm getting back into school and now i have a boyfriend and now and then and before and after and anything to keep from thinking about life and the potential lack thereof.

stupid brain.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.