life of a drifter
02 July 2003 at 4:45 pm

i got one of my parking tickets voided this morning, but i guess i have to have a hearing for the city-issued fucker.

so that was nice.

aaron's going to jam with his workbuddy and his other friend and i get to play groupie tonight. he came to visit me during my break and brought with him Random Roommate of Other Friend, who apparently is very into making a movie but doesn't know what it's going to be about. if he figures it all out within the next two months, i'll get to be in another movie. i'm gonna be famous yet.

in one of those uber-cool indiegirl ways.

yeah.

that.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.