carnival
26 June 2003 at 1:03 pm

i. feel. like. shit. perma-anxiety attack mode, complete with dizziness, tightened chest, short breaths, spotty vision ... let the good times roll.

everytime i think about it, which is a lot, the guy reminds me of shredder from teenage mutant ninja turtles.

there's nothing going on. today sucks. i want to sleep. tonight's going to suck. nothing to do. nothing to occupy my time. so depressed again. no desire to do anything. at least it's not like it was when i was in school, when i actually had shit to do. sigh.

that's all, really: sigh.

and: i can live off bagels for the rest of my life, right?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.