here we go again
17 June 2003 at 9:59 am

Did you know you can get happy pills at the gynecologist?

I�ve been on the verge of tears for a good month now and the ever-growing lump in my throat is creating quite the chip on my shoulder.

i cleaned my kitchen last night. i was on my hands and knees scrubbing the floor with a wet rag (far be it for me to own a mop), on top of the counters organizing the cabinets ... is this what my summer is going to consist of? constantly organizing and reorganizing to distract myself from the fact that i am literally bored to tears? i just want to be satisfied with what i have.

i just want to sleep.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.