sneaking suspicions
13 June 2003 at 9:51 am

last night i had a craving for him, but oh well. i had an oreo cookie milkshake instead and called it a night.

i tried my damndest to watch tears of the sun last night, but i hate monica belluci and her stupid perma-puckered lips and her annoying-ass accent so i fell asleep instead. her character could have been more obnoxious, but it would have been difficult.

plus, bruce willis' nose drives me crazy.

nothing else to say. i get off work at 5 tonight, which is ever-so-fabulous since i had to be here at 8 for a perfectly worthless meeting. the rest of the evening will be spent scavaging through gas stations and liquor joints for the cheapest champagne.

i love my roommates, oh yes i do.

oh, and i get to play real estate agent for joanna since she has yet to find her roommate replacement. if i find someone, she gives me $100. woot.

my tum is in cahoots. note to self: you are lactose intolerant until after 1pm, when you actually wake up. no more iced mochas! yar!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.