neverending
19 April 2003 at 9:34 am

my new laptop is sex in a box.

speaking of sex, that's another thing i wanted to bring up when i randomly alluded to aaron the other day. there is no way sex with drunken imbeciles could even be a stab at satisfying, but now that he is no longer drunken or imbecilial (...), sex is Wonderful and Fabulous and at points, downright Amazing. so Yay.

i can't hate myself for the 5 months before we broke up (um...yeah...we aren't really together...but we are...um...yeah) because he was my first boyfriend omg and my first love awwww.

i took one of my ever-dwindling stash of vicodin last night. mmmmm. v. nice. we went to the bauhaus coffee house and i deleted all the shit off my old computer to get it ready to sell. i felt like a dumbass for how depressed it made me, but this was my college computer and had all my stupid college shit on it ... all gone. oh well. i need the money.

ok, people. a plea: stop, just stop, being so fucking annoying. get your shit together. if you go to the bank, have all your bank shit ready: deposit slips, checks, heads out of asses.

i'm going platinum today after work. if that doesn't work out, then i'm going honey blonde. wish me luck.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.