changling
21 March 2003 at 12:54 pm

i woke up at 4:20a (ah haha) to aaron coming into the room. he'd been up all night because i fell asleep refusing to kiss him. i wish i could tape record our conversations, because i'm brilliant when i'm right. and i am never wrong (ah haha). law school, here i come.

in any event, i woke up startled and just smiled when i saw him, like it was such a relief. urg.

we have a date tonight. i'm going to pop (*) home and change into my brand-spankin-new green strapless dress and fishnets (a necessity for such occasions) and we're going to go out to a nice, fancy dinner before he jets off for work and i jet off to my ever-filthy apartment. yes, folks, that's right: it's payday AND laundry day. wootin it up, suds style.

my dreams last night were way too fucking vivid. remember that girl from full house? i just spent an hour looking for her fucking picture, so go see if you remember the girl. and how she was such an awful actress (ok, she was, like, 8, but still). she was in one of my dreams and she was saying things the SAme OVERexAGerrATEd WAY. weird.

ok, now i admit that i'm just being immature right now, but HER VOICE IS SO FUCKING ANNOYING. SHUT. THE. FUCK UP.

not the child starlet. the wench. the cunt. the bitch.

another thing obie said was how my friends don't know him like i know him. and, i mean, they were right all along, but still. he's changing.

right.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.