all i think about is you
20 March 2003 at 11:08 am

i slept for, oh, say, 18 hours yesterday and today i feel fucking fabulous. i made it to the doctor and i don't have strep and he took some blood to test my thlkadjsflk levels for weird thyroid-ness. just a virus. deal with it.

i came home after the appt and found some brownies so i ate one. all of a sudden, i am stoned off my ever-shrinking ass and then i remember talking to michelle the night before in delirium about how she had made the most fanTAStic pot brownies. whoops. i don't know how i made it, but i drove over to aaron's in a world of strobe-lights and fell asleep. when i awoke, still pretty baked, he had caeser salad, chicken alfredo, and vanilla milkshakes ready and waiting. yum.

today, of course, i had the worst tummy ache ever due to the fact that that's probably the most i've eaten in the past week combined.

i love receiving messages like this:

Jennifer says:

C[laire] is really annoying me today!

Jennifer says:

I know that's mean, but it's true!

haha. i win.

and also: my branch got robbed on tuesday. woo hoo, excitement and debauchery. they have a few people in custody and i think they only got, like, $700 so no biggie. it sucked because i had to stay at work until 8pm even though i hadn't seen anything. yuk. wonder: do i get overtime for that?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.