incomplete
17 March 2003 at 2:49 pm

am not a huge fan of this busy-server-pay-for-diaryland nonsense. if i need to vent, i want it to be now dammit! otherwise my common sense might catch up with my emotions and thoughts may lose passion. the horror!

san francisco was fucking fabulous. beautiful weather, superb shopping, unbelievable food...i'm a size 6 now. three weeks ago i was a 10, size-wise. well, personality wise i was probably a 10 as well, and i've certainly lost something since The Breakup. um. that didn't make sense.

in other news, i'm sick. i feel like poo. my throat is closing in on itself. it's all downhill from here. my brother was 19 when he got cancer; perhaps i am next? problematic thyroid would explain a few things, namely, that crazy brain of mine.

i came home to a very boring city. seattle is godawful compared to san francisco. there is no energy here, no common bond. there is only loneliness, SAD-induced tears, and pathetic redheaded sluts. it is time to move on. i can't fucking wait.

one more hour-ish. my mom's getting married june 21, not september 21, ohwhadyaknow! it's cool though, because after my santa barbara vacation in three fucking weeks (get the toilets ready) i won't be able to afford any more plane tickets so i'll be stuck in this motherfuck of a city. and the wedding's in san francisco, so superyay for that.

ok, it's 6:15p now and i am so off work.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.