you! give me some cookie dough! ...lest i perish.
22 February 2003 at 9:49 am

remind me to never ever drink again.

well, scratch that. remind me to never ever drink again in the event that i am working the next morning at 8:30am.

is it just me, or does it go against everything college is about to charge for drinks in a college dorm room? i don't care if you go to the arts institute of my ass, there is no excuse. poop to you.

not that i didn't get my drink for free, as i am the almighty bitch who will get what she wants when she wants it. muha.

not really. but my drink was free.

am not really hungover as much as i am exceedingly dizzy and tired. and i look like i'm wearing lipstick as my lips are chapped beyond repair. stupid unshavenness during sex.

we got the adventures of wallace and gromit, disc 2 of the first season of twin peaks, and muriel's wedding (for me to watch while he's at work) from netflix yesterday. he put wallace and gromit on as we were falling asleep (me sitting up, lest i vomit) and i must assert that it is Comic Genius. i have loved it for many years, and that will not change any time soon. did i mention the w&g valentine's cards i found at whole foods that i couldn't afford? sigh.

i am writing like a complete dumbass today. this is very possible due to the fact that i am a complete dumbass but, you know. whatev.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.