didja
12 February 2003 at 10:16 am

wa haaaaaaaaaaaaa! not only am i supercute and extrafabulous, in addition to being an advice-giver extraordinaire, but, but!!! aaron finally got a fucking job! at a restaurant! as a cookish person! and he's making more money than i am! yay!!

for valentine's day, we decided that he's going to make me the first meal he ever made me (a crab pasta thingy) and the next day we'll go to roxie's, which was kind of our first date place, so that's fun.

coolest valentine's ever, found at whole foods: wallace and gromit!! love!

we watched 24 hour party people last night. fabulous fabulocity.

ah yes. and life is gooooood.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.