oh dream weaver
11 February 2003 at 9:36 am

aaron gets off more during my period than during any other time of the month. i just thought you might want to know that.

he called his friend scrappy yesterday to say hi and he was telling him aboutme and scrappy asked if i had a sister.

:D

it's great being fabulous.

uhhhhhhhhhhhhh. am bored. and tired.

the epitome of snl's Computer Guy is here fixing a fused guggenheimersheimer or something. internally, i'm giggling, but i don't think anyone else would appreciate it, lest of all my company's computer guy (do do dooo).

have i ever mentioned how much i love paying bills? this is in no way sardonic, i assure you. i call my apt everyday to see if i've gotten any mail, and if so, do i owe money, oh please oh please? i love writing checks and noting the deduction into my register. it makes me feel adult and important. look, ma, i can take care of myself! wa haaaaaaaaaa!

i heard my movie's going to be released in the fall. i dunno; is the world ready for Movie Star Morgan? personally, i think it's about time.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.