it's all about to come crashing down down down
10 February 2003 at 10:38 am

aaron is so v. sweet when he's not being a complete fuckhead.

he decided last night that since he has no money for valentine's day (wait, what? i celebrate that now? oh!), he's going to spoil me all week. he's waking up early every morning to make me coffee and making me yummy lunches every day, per my pms-influenced requests (hot dogs! corn pops! ghiradelli chocolate! now!), and dinner every night (he made the absolute best chicken penne alfredo on saturday...orgasmic, i assure you) and lalala. that, in addition to the three-day weekend coming up and on top of claire inviting aaron and i to go hottubbing this weekend while she's housesitting, makes me rawther joyous.

hurrah.

i can't believe you wanted me to watch hedwig and the angry inch. it was almost as bad as rent.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.