all new
02 February 2003 at 7:55 pm

I HATE YOU POPUP ADS.

last night, i went to claire's 15-year-old brother's birthday party. oh yes: pubescents trading magic cards, or whatever they do with that shit. then there was this one girl, the outsider, who came for whatever reason, and she was just like me when i was her age. at one point, claire's superhip swedish mom asked the girl (nikki) if she had any hobbies, what she did after school, and nikki said, "watch the fat on my ass grow. i was like ... oh! i wanted to tell her that it gets better, but that means shit when it sucks now.

afterwards, claire and i went to aaron's to dance to billie holiday and drink white wine. it was quite hip, if i do say so myself.

today was spent sleeping until 1 and fucking the rest of the day. woo hoo!

and now, the simpons.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.