i'm big on colons these days.
01 February 2003 at 9:33 am

one hour down. four to go.

i hate working saturdays.

especially after shitty fridays.

this job is sucking my will to live. actually, it's more like it's pulling my soul out through my nose, egyptian-mummification style, with an unsanitized hook. bring on the formaldahyde.

realized march is one tiny month away. which means i have two more paychecks with which i have to pay off my ever-growing credit card bill before the interest starts accumulating. the only way i could do this is if i didn't pay my rent and didn't eat for the rest of the month. even then, i think i'd be a little short.

F U C K.

it doesn't help when fuckhead gets mad at me for no reason at all and then sleeps on the floor.

i am So Frustrated and there's very little in the way of an out.

that, and i'm ugly: salt in an open wound.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.