uncomfort
28 January 2003 at 10:21 am

hey, guess what?!? today's my day off! guess what i'm doing!!!??!!

working. like a motherfucking whore.

but only until three. unless The Man straps me to my computer and buttrapes me until i help customers.

know what i was supposed to be doing today? sleeping, o glorious day. and helping matt move out.

i went over to matt's last night after making brownies with michelle (poor girl ... her ex gambled away $700 of the $1400 she let him borrow). i show up and there are topless girls sucking each other's tits in the kitchen. a very drunk ben attacks me to tell me about the orgy he had the other night.

'oh' sez i.

speaking of sez, you bitch. why won't you let me get ahold of you? i call you, like, twice a day. psh.

quiero muerto. bye bye.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.