so it begins
24 January 2003 at 9:19 am

i shouldn't have gone home last night, because i could have put this off for a few more months. but i went home, fully intending to take a shower and head back to aaron's, and instead got a verbal bitch-slapping from michelle.

he's never going to change. he'll never stop taking advantage of your generosity. maybe he does love you, but he doesn't treat you very well. every time i see you, you're so stressed out. you can't afford this.

etc. etc.

so i smoked a bowl, drank a glass of wine, and headed back over there. i walked in, and just stared at him, waiting a few minutes before saying, "i can't do this anymore."

drama drama drama, crying, nothing without you, what am i supposed to do, sob sob, how can you do this to me, drama drama, why don't we just take a break ok i'm sleeping here tonight i'll come by tomorrow after work to pick up my stuff ok ok ok i'm sorry i'm so sorry no i'm sorry i'm so sorry

ugh.

i'm already lonely.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.