so this is love
14 January 2003 at 3:49 pm

craziness ensues! i called jessica in santa barbara, because i am that cool, and she said, "morgan! the weirdest thing happened today! i was talking to a girl in one of my classes and i asked her how her break went and she was saying how she went to visit her boyfriend up north and i asked where up north and she said redding and i said that i knew someone from redding and she asked what your name was and i told her and she said, 'hey, that's his ex-girlfriend!'"

it must be travis, because (a) i don't have any ex-boyfriends from redding and (b) travis is the closest thing i have to an ex-boyfriend from redding.

anyone remember travis? had i the brain chemistry that made me Ambitious and Diligent, i would link to all those entries. however, i am Lazy and Distracted, so i will not.

if, indeed, said boy is travis, i should very much like to get in touch with him because we left not on the best of terms. the last i heard of him was him calling me something along the lines of a raging bitch. woot.

me duele los zapatos. yeah, that's right. my shoes hurt.

haha! no, that's a lie. my feet are in dire amounts of pain. they have forbidden the wearing of my beloved converse and are forcing me into professional foot attire. bastards! 4-inch platform boots are not your friends after 8 fucking hours. i kid you not.

i am insane with lack of sleep. good bye.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.