toe nail
08 January 2003 at 10:08 am

tengo hambre.

i have hunger.

tengo hombre.

i have man.

random people and i hotboxed last night before global threat went on. i. was. toast. i couldn't handle the music and the punk rockers with their silly tightass pants were driving me insane and i couldn't sit still but i couldn't move and so aaron and i left early and i feel asleep the second my head hit the pillow.

oof.

i managed to convince esp that she needed to come to the hurricane with me so she could meet all my friends. of course, after i came back from dropping her off with michelle all my guy friends were asking where she went. stupid esp and her stupid cuteness.

:D

dear radio station dj at my work,

celine dion is not, nor has she ever been, anything but entirely annoying. kindly refrain from playing her every hour on the hour.

thanks kindly,

morgan

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.