sorry about that brain, love
03 January 2003 at 1:45 pm

aaaand ... i'm bored.

i am only funny when i can be crude. wallingford bank customers do not often appreciate rude customers.

oh god. OH GOD. am on hold for check orders. on hold radio, am listening to nsync. on bank radio, am listening to same nsync song. is worst station ever. dj must be destroyed.

i think the boy has a tactic: he does not treat me very well so when he does something nice, i am exceedingly pleased. the bastard.

the nysnc coming in both ears is causing my brain to implode. excuse me while i die.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.