hiccup
23 December 2002 at 11:58 am

so we went to see the two towers last night. the only complaint i have is that the timing was off for the fight scene. i was still biting my fingernails through it, so oh well.

my boyfriend is such a dumbass. as we're walking to the theater, he was saying how he can't believe he's waited a year to find out what happens. so i say, "honey, why didn't you just read the books?"

enter: dumbass pause.

heh heh heh.

he was so sweet this weekend. i had a horrid cough (and still do --- and now i have the hiccups too, ew) so he woke me up on sunday morning with a kiss and peppermint tea and chicken noodle soup. i tell you, there is no better way to wake up than with neck kisses and peppermint tea, even if you don't like tea (which i don't).

i'm sorry to say, no sex stories for you, but there is sure to be some debauchery over christmas, as we are spending the night at his estranged father's house. muhahaha. hopefully, i will be able to compete with your deep dark secrets.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.