i am insane.
17 December 2002 at 12:31 pm

heh heh heh. three google hits in a row for andy mangas, the motherfucker.

motherfucker, of course, is a term of endearment.

erm. yeah.

last night was nice. we had our holiday dinner party for work at bucca de beppos, or something like that. good food, tummy aches galore, woo hoo. i picked aaron up from work and we popped over to matt's for a bit and i asked aaron if he wanted the rest of my beer and he said no, he wasn't going to drink tonight. i beamed with pride. like this: =DDD

we got home early and went to be early and woke up early and i picked aaron up during lunch so he could run to timelife to get an application and ...

yeah, there goes that train of thought. choo... choo....

sometimes elderly customers are really cute and nice and sometimes they are really annoying. LEAVE.

and she stole my pen, but at least she asked.

i am gross: i ran out of underwear, so i'm wearing tights under my pants. the boy is sweet, though, and is doing my laundry.

i thought i had lost my wallet last night. i was FREAKING OUT all day -- just like this: =!!! -- and after tearing through every place it could have been -- my car, aaron's room, my room -- i lifted up the couch last night, just 'cause, and there it was. oops. another thing: i lifted up a cushion a couple days ago and foudn the spare key to my car. that couch is a black hole of evil. and, as michelle says, it looks like the 70s threw up on it. it was $10. it was not worth more. but it is not mine, so whatev. i will post a picture of it in all its glory one of these days. for now, i bid you adieu. the day is flying by! woo hoo!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.